Criminale! Chapter 1

Decided to do something on a whim like this again…
I don’t think this is being translated into English yet, or at least I can’t find it with Google.
Just like Rengoku no Karma, I don’t know how far I will go with this.

Edit: After reading Ewindal and dIoIIoIb’s comments on Reddit (thanks btw), I’ve decided to change it back to Criminal. Thought they were “criminales” because of the manga title. Oops.

Original: http://urasunday.com/criminale/

Download?

Next
17 thoughts on “Criminale! Chapter 1

Leave a Reply

